Discover our Events

We hope to get in touch with you at the following events and discover what the CI HUB Connector can do for you.

Upcoming Events

Rooftop Pitch Potsdam 2020

Date: 11. August 2020

Time: 16:30 - 21:00

Location: WIS im Bildungsforum, Raum Schwarzschild, Am Kanal 47, 14467 Potsdam

0

Keynote by Jörg Seidler at the start of the event

Henry Stewart Webinar with CI HUB

Date: 26. August 2020

Time: 9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST

Location: Online

HSE-Webinar

Past Events

Deinen Pixelboxx Content direkt im Adobe oder Microsoft Produkt nutzen

Date: 6. August 2020

Time: 2pm to 3pm CEST

Location: Webinar

Webinar-with-Pixelboxx-and-CI-HUB

Webinar with Kitty Wahr from Pixelboxx and Andreas Michalski

CELUM Webinar with CI HUB

Date: 24. June 2020

Time: 14:00 - 15:00

Location: Online

CELUM-CI-HUB-Webinar

CreativePro Week Facebook Live Interviewe with CI HUB

Date: 23. June 2020

Time: 20:00

Location: Facebook

CreativePro-Week-Facebook-Live

Henry Stewart Webinar – Streamlining Adobe CC Content from your DAM to Accelerate your Creative Workflow

Date: 4. June 2020

Time: 6 to 7 PM

Location: Online Webinar

Banner-980×433

20 Jahre Pixelboxx – Kundentag

Start date: 2. March 2020

End date: 3. March 2020

Location: Dortmund

0

Webinar Picturepark // CI HUB

Date: 22. January 2020

Time: 16.00

Location: Webinar

Picturepark-mit-CI-HUB

Dalim Partner Tag

Start date: 2. December 2019

End date: 4. December 2019

Location: Kehl

Dalim-Partnerday-with-CI-HUB

startup:net Investors‘ Dinner #18

Date: 27. November 2019

Location: Potsdam

startup-net-Investors-Dinner

Slash Helsinki

Start date: 21. November 2019

End date: 22. November 2019

Location: Helsinki

Slush Helsinki 2019 Startup Event

Adobe Max

Start date: 4. November 2019

End date: 6. November 2019

Location: Los Angeles Staples Center

IMG_8546

Subscribe to Our Newsletter