Back to All

Leveraging the Power of AEM Assets within your Corporate Applications - Office, Figma, WordPress and many more

Leveraging the Power of AEM Assets within your...

Are you using the Adobe Experience Cloud (AEM Assets)? Do you want to learn how to use your assets in Figma Microsoft 365 or Google Workspace without any effort? The CI HUB Connector is the solution you have been looking for. 

Interested in expanding your knowledge more? Then you shouldn’t want to miss the first HSEvents Webinar of the year hosted by CI HUB!

"Leveraging the Power of AEM Assets within your Corporate Applications - Office, Figma, WordPress and many more"

  • Date:  21st of February, at 6 pm CEST (9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 5 PM BST)
  • Speakers: Andreas Michalski, CEO at CI HUB and Gerd Glaser, Head of Customer Success 

See what you can learn

  • How to set up et up CI HUB Connector in all relevant Adobe Applications that include Figma
  • Use AEM Assets in MS Office or WordPress 
  • Leverage the powerful features of AEM Assets within your corporate applications & how to reap the full benefits of your Adobe investment 
    …and much more! 
Don’t miss out on the opportunity to join an insightful conversation and get all the answers to your questions. 

 

Don’t worry if you can’t make it on that day, all registrants will receive a link to the recording after the webinar.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter