HSE Webinar 'Uncovering the Hidden Stakeholders of Your DAM: A New Perspective on Digital Asset Management'

On the 20th of September 2023, CI HUB is hosting another insightful HSEvents Webinar titled "Uncovering the Hidden Stakeholders of Your DAM: A New Perspective on Digital Asset Management"

Hear from digital experts from Sitecore and CI HUB and learn from their experience in this webinar.

Uncovering the Hidden Stakeholders of Your DAM: A New Perspective on Digital Asset Management

DAM has become a necessary tool in an enterprise marketing tech stack. As with many MarTech solutions, they are at their most powerful when they are used beyond the Branding and Marketing departments.

Join this webinar and find out techniques and tips to get companywide buy-in so that your next DAM is the Digital Asset Management tool for the entire company.

Date and Time:

Wednesday, September 20, 2023, 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

Are you interested in joining? Just follow the link below to register for free!

Register now

Speakers:

Petar Mitev
Petar Mitev
Technical Product Marketer Sitecore 
Lovisa Eriksson
Lovisa Eriksson
Product Management Sitecore 
Andreas Michalski
Andreas Michalski
CEO and founder of CI HUB
Article by
Gerd Glaser

CSO, Chief Sales OfficerGerd Glaser has 25 years of experience in the marketing and communications industry. He has worked as a founder and managing director of agencies and as an external consultant for leading companies. He has extensive knowledge of digital asset management, workflow management and is an expert on Adobe products.