CI HUB Whitepaper

Streamlining Adobe CC Content from your DAM to Accelerate Creative Processes

CI HUB introduces the advantages of connected work environments for marketers and brands

When asked about their current challenges and needs marketers and creatives almost always answer: “In the distributed environments we mainly work in today convenient, flexible and efficient access to all our assets and data is the key to success”. This is also the idea Andreas Michalski, founder and CEO of CI HUB, thrives on. His mission is to develop streamlined marketing and branding processes that make the life of freelancers, agencies and companies easier and give them more freedom to do, what really matters: create relevant and valuable results for their clients, products and services.

In the Henry Stewart Events webinar ‘Streamlining Adobe CC Content from your DAM to Accelerate Workflow’on June 4th at 12 pm EDT (9AM PDT/5PM BST/ 6PM CEST) Andreas Michalski from CI HUB and Frederic Sanuy from ACTIVO Consulting will demonstrate, how such easy to use and flexible structures can be set up so users have access to all marketing assets necessary for their job – without having to leave their preferred tools or platforms. Especially, they will show how Adobe plug-ins and intelligent connectors can enhance the power of current Digital Asset Management systems (DAM). These plug-ins are the simplest way for designers and marketers to connect all assets within the DAM with their desktop applications – e.g. Adobe InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator and Premiere Pro. If tools such as CI HUB Connector for Adobe CC are implemented correctly, users can benefit from streamlined and consistent marketing and branding processes.

Please register here to download the Whitepaper.