Featured Event

Please join us...

CI HUB Platinum Sponsor at the Adobe Max

Adobe MAX 2020
All together now. 
All around the world.

Make plans to join us for a uniquely immersive and engaging digital experience, guaranteed to inspire. Three full days of luminary speakers, celebrity appearances, musical performances, global collaborative art projects, and 350+ sessions — and all at no cost.

  • When: October 20, 2020
  • Time: All day long
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Where: Online
Upcoming Events

Mark your diary...

DAM Fest Europe 2020

DAM Fest Europe 2020 Henry Stewart

Learn, celebrate and connect with 1000+ members of your global community in virtual gathering.
  • When: November 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:30AM GMT / 10:30AM CET / 11:30AM EET
  • Duration: All day long
  • Where: Online
Previous Events

Sorry we missed you...

Henry Stewart Webinar with CI HUB

  • When: August 26, 2020
  • Time: 9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
  • Where: Online
CELUM CI HUB Webinar

CELUM Webinar with CI HUB

  • When: June 24, 2020
  • Time: 14:00 - 15:00
  • Duration: 1 Hr
  • Where: Online

Rooftop Pitch Potsdam 2020

Keynote by Jörg Seidler at the start of the event
  • When: August 11, 2020
  • Time: 16:30 - 21:00
  • Where: WIS im Bildungsforum, Raum Schwarzschild, Am Kanal 47, 14467 Potsdam
Picturepark mit CI HUB

Webinar Picturepark // CI HUB

Experience CI HUB panel which integrates all your sources into Adobe’s Creative Cloud product or Microsoft Office application.
  • When: January 22, 2020
  • Time: 16.00
  • Where: Webinar

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Latest News

Most Popular Stories