Start Networking with CI HUB

Book a spot

 

The purpose of the braindate sessions is to meet with you and our peers in real-time to discuss how to work best with digital assets, develop plugins for workflow acceleration, and work with enterprise data.

All attendees will be part of a lively discussion, and share opinions and best practices. I see there is so much knowledge out there that would be amazing to share.

As CI HUB provides the best plugin for thousands of users of the Adobe Creative Cloud applications, empowering companies of all sizes to work seamlessly with their assets, I believe we can give 45 minutes of interesting and valuable insight to you.

So it would be my pleasure to welcome you personally to one of our Braindate meeting and work on the future of digital asset orchestration.

To give everyone the chance to attend, we have set up the Braindate meeting as „fishbowls” for each day of the Adobe Max. Just pick what fits in your schedule best.

We have only 16 Places for each Braindate Fishbowl, so sign up sooner rather than later!

Looking forward to meet you there!

 

Andreas Michalski

Founder & CEO

AdobeMAX_Braindate_2021

Session 1

What do you miss most when working with Cloud Storages like Dropbox, G-Drive and others?

Available spots:

Tuesday – 26. Oct. 2021
10:30 PST / 19:30 CET

Wednesday – 27. Oct. 2021
14:30 PST / 23:30 CET

Thursday – 28. Oct. 2021
15:30 PST / 00:30 CET

Session 2

What would the perfect Plug-in do for your daily work in Adobe Creative Cloud?

Available spots:

Tuesday – 26. Oct. 2021
14:30 PST / 23:30 CET

Wednesday – 27. Oct. 2021
10:30 PST / 19:30 CET

Thursday – 28. Oct. 2021
14:30 PST / 23:30 CET

Session 3

Is asset handling slowing you down?

Available spots:

Tuesday – 26. Oct. 2021
18:30 PST / 03:30 CET

Wednesday – 27. Oct. 2021
18:30 PST / 03:30 CET

Thursday – 28. Oct. 2021
10:30 PST / 19:30 CET